AS TIME PASSES

Stockholmstreetstyle

Levererar lite inspiration från Stockholm Streetstyle medan jag sitter i sängen och funderar lite. Dagen blev inte som planerat men jag har iallafall pluggat inför matteprovet jag har imorgon. Nu: dricka upp mitt te och slå på lite Sex and the City.

English:
Delivers a little inspiration from Stockholm Street Style while I sit in bed and think a bit. The day was not as planned but I have atleast studied for the math test I have tomorrow. Now I drink my tea and turn on a little Sex and the City.
Delivers a little inspiration from Stockholm Street Style while I sit in bed and think a bit. The day was not as planned but I have atleast studied for the math test I have tomorrow. Now: drink my tea and turn on a little Sex and the City.

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0