WHITE AS SNOW

Gina Tricot

Jag har börjat få upp ögonen för vita byxor. Men jag har dock ett problem. Jag vill inte ha vanliga vita jeans, jag vill ha vita skinnbyxor med en dragkedja där bak(som på bilden). Jag vet att man inte kan få allt, men om ni vet någon sida/ställe som säljer det så får ni gärna hojta till. Det är drömbyxor deluxe just nu!

English:
I have begun to open their eyes to white pants. But I have a problem. I do not want ordinary white jeans, I want to have white leather pants with a zipper in the back. I know that you can not have everything, but if you know any page / site that sells it so you are welcome to let me know. It is a dream deluxe pants right now!
I have begun to open my eyes to white pants. But I have a problem. I do not want ordinary white jeans, I want to have white leather pants with a zipper in the back of the legs(as in the picture). I know that you can not have everything, but if you know any page / site that sells it so you are welcome to let me know. It is a dream deluxe pants right now!

Kommentarer
Postat av: catarina

sv. haha folk säger det ja ^^ jo men dom är coola, leggings är det ;>

2012-02-20 @ 13:04:02
URL: http://dailydoseofimagery.blogg.se/

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0