MONKI

Saw these on Monki.com, I LOVE all of it!

FUR COATS

I found some furcoats on Romwe. My favorites are 4 and 5, who's yours?

CREATIVE

Idag har jag varit kreativ. Jag har gjort rymd-naglar och gjort om två t-shirts till linnen. Just nu kollar jag på Top Model och jag ska snart börja packa, imorgon bitti åker jag och Sara till Sundsvall och stannar där över lovet. Vi hörs senare!

Enlish:
I've been creative today. I made space-nails and made two tank-tops. Right now am I looking on Top Model and soon will i prepare me for my travel tomorrow. Me and Sara is going to Sundsvall over the holiday. See you later!

SOMETHING SIGNIFICANT

weheartit.com

IT'S THE MOST BEAUTIFUL TIME OF THE YEAR

Bieber+Christmas

BED

Laying in my bed with my slippers, a glass with juice and some The Hills. Sleep tight!

OLSENS

Inspiration!

ALL I NEED IS YOU AND I


MALE

Stockholmstreetstyle

ROMWE

I've seen this on Victorias and Angelicas blogs and they are so amaizing! This one is from Romwe.

HAPPY HALLOWEEN

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

WEEKDAY-PLASTIC

I saw these gorgeous jackets on Weekday. I can't decide who's the most amaizing.

HOODIES

Hoodies-Random from Polyvore.

ENGELSKA ELLER SVENSKA?

Jag fick nyligen en fråga om varför jag skriver på engelska, om det är för att jag är svensk eller om jag är engelsk. Jag är helt svensk och anledningen till att jag skriver på engelska är för att:
1. I min förra blogg fick jag ett önskemål om att skriva på engelska från en engelsk läsare men eftersom att jag skrev så mycket då orkade jag inte så jag fixade det nu istället.
2. För att jag tycker att det är "roligare", eller hur man ska säga.
Så där har ni svaret, jag är alltså helt svensk!

HELMUT LANG

Helmut Lang.

JAG KAN INTE ENS STÅ UTAN DIN LUFT


GREEN PANTS

Stockholmstreetstyle

STUDYING

Studying with Sara @my place.

YELLOW

Stockholmstreetstyle

LET'S GET CRAZY

From weheartit.com
I want to do something crazy, but I don't know what. Some ideas?

PRADA

I'm so in love with these Prada-bags. Give me (atleast) one!

METALLIC FROM GINATRICOT

I just love the purses, the t-shirt and the knitwear.It's fabulous!

MITTWOCH

1. My lovely friends aka. my blog-coachs. 2. I eated a pirouge on Wayne's coffee before I went to workout.

How was your day?

VI LEVER INTE LÄNGE NOG

Love.

PINK BAG

Coat-H&M // Top-Modekungen // Pants-H&M // Bag-Modekungen // Shoes-Jeffrey Campbell
A perfect autumn-outfit.

GOLD STUDS

Stockholmstreetstyle

VERSACE FOR H&M

Versace for H&M. Mina favoriter är väskan, klänningen längst till höger och halsbandet.
Enlish: My favorites are the handbag, the dress to right and the necklace.

THERE'S NOTHING WE CAN DO TO MAKE IT CHANGE

Sleep tight!

TUESDAY

Tea, ELLE and Desperate Housewives. A perfect tuesday.

COATS

1. Weekday // 2. Jil Sander // 3. Charles Anatase // 4. Missoni Lorenza // 5. H&M // 6. Weekday

Just some amaizing coats.

SHOES

Idag när jag och Moa var på stan testade jag ett par skor som jag blev helt såld på! De var helt perfekta och det kändes inte som om de var så höga som det är, det är synd att det är mocka och att det snart är vinter. Annars skulle jag sparat och köpt de. De blir dina för 999 kronor.
//English: Today when me and Moa went to town, I tried a pair of shoes that I love! They were perfect and it doesn't felt like they were that high. You can but them for 999 SEK.

AUTUMN

Candles, pillows, tea, cookies and blankets. That's autumn.

IF YOU'RE STRONG ENOUGH

skirt-random // top-monki // hoodie-monki // vest-modekungen // shoes-Converse // ring-H&M

AND THIS DUST IS ALL THAT'S LEFT FROM US

My favoritesong.


LEOPARD BAG

Stockholmstreetstyle

THE KIDS ARE DANCING

Now, the bed. Sleep tight!


AUTUMN SHOES

Perfect autumnshoes, from Dinsko.

MY DAY

I let the pictures speak.

SNEAKPEAK

necklace-KappAhl // knitwear-Lindex

ACNE

It's hard to not love Acne.

TEA

Breakfast-time!

SPARKLE

Stockholmstreetstyle

I FEEL MY HEART STARTS BEATING TO MY FAVORITE SONG


RSS 2.0