BLOGGFLYTT!

Jag känner att jag behöver lite omväxling i vardagen så jag vill testa på Spotlife och se hur jag trivs där, jag kan blogga från mobilen också så då får ni mer insyn i min vardag. Jag kommer inte att flytta över hela arkivet till den nya bloggen men några av inläggen kommer komma upp där igen, så ni vet! Ni kan hitta min nya blogg här och jag hoppas att ni följer med mig dit!

IN THE MOMENT: ANIMAL

from Stockholmstreetstyle

Funderar på hur mycket en människa klarar och kryper ner under täcket och slår igång någon gammal film. Imorgon går jag i skolan från 08.15(nationella prov i matte och eftersom att jag var sjuk hela förra veckan har jag inte haft några böcker att plugga med... kul!) till 15.00 så  vi får se när jag kommer hem och när jag har tid att blogga eftersom att jag har prov varje dag och jag längtar otroligt mycket till det blir helg och jag får ta det lugnt igen. Jaja, nu ska jag sluta tråka ut er och sova. Sov gott!

English:
Thinking of how much a person can handle and crawl under the covers and turn up some old movie. Tomorrow I go to school from 08.15 (national tests in math, and because I was sick all last week I have not had any books to learn with ... fun!) To 15.00 so we'll see when I get home and when I have time to blog because I have the test every day and I can not wait an awful lot of it is weekend and I get to chill again. Well, now I'll stop boring you to sleep. Sleep well!

Thinking of how much a person can handle and crawl under the covers and starts some old movie. Tomorrow I go to school from 08.15 (national tests in math, and because I was sick all last week I have not had any books to learn with ... fun!) To 15.00 so we'll see when I get home and when I have time to blog because I have the test every day and I can not wait to the weekend so I can chill again. Well, now I'll stop boring you to sleep. Sleep well!

PATTERN

Marc by Marc Jacobs/Stella McCartney/Tom Ford/Chanel/Christian Louboutin/Random

En till av vårens hetaste trender är mönster, gärna färgsprakande och blommor! Personligen tycker jag att flerfärgat mönster passar bäst till vita eller svarta jeans + enkla smycken och skor med ett nude-läppstift(beror helt på hur mönstret ser ut). Vad tycker ni?

English:
Another one of spring's hottest trends, patterns, often colorful and flowers! Personally I think that multi-colored pattern is best for white or black jeans + simple jewelry and shoes with a nude lipstick (all depends on how the pattern looks like).
Another one of spring's hottest trends, patterns, often colorful and flowers! Personally I think that multi-colored pattern is best for white or black jeans + simple jewelry and shoes with a nude lipstick (all depends on how the pattern looks like). What do you think?

SPOTIFY-LISTA

picture from google

Drar ut på en pw med Dugga i kvällssolen och rensar tankarna med lite bra musik. Ni kommer till min spotify-lista genom att klicka på bilden. Njut!

English:
Pulls out for a pw with quiz in the evening sun and clear thinking with some great music. You come to my spotify list by clicking on the image. Enjoy!
Pulls out for a pw with Dugga in the evening sun and clear thinking with some great music. You come to my spotify list by clicking on the image. Enjoy!

NUDE

from Romwe and Nelly.com

Har gått och blivit lite småkär i nude, speciellt på väskor, skor och armband. Tycker det är så snyggt att bryta av det "gulliga"(nude) med typ nitar och skinnjacka! Nude är riktigt snyggt till det mesta faktiskt...

English:
Has gotten a little taste of the nude, especially on bags, shoes and bracelets. I think it's so nice to break the "cute" (nude) with spikes/studs and leather jacket! Nude is really neat to just about everything actually ...

TUESDAY INSPIRATION

from Stockholmstreetstyle

Det är ju nästan sommarvärme ute idag, (så jag ger er en somrig inspiration...) så jäkla skönt att se fräknarna på näsan igen!

English:
It's almost summer outside, (so I give you an summery inspiration...) it's so great to see the freckles on my nose again!

RSS 2.0