DAMN COLD

Jag mår som en överkörd grävling... Nu har min förkylning tagit ännu ett steg mot att göra mig vansinnig och har utvecklat feber, så nu tänker jag bara ligga i soffan med en stor skål med glass. Vi hörs när vi hörs.

English:
I feel like a run over badgers ... Now, my cold has taken yet another step towards making me mad and has developed a fever, so now I just lie on the couch with a big bowl of ice cream. We heard when we heard.
I feel like a run over badgers ... Now, my cold has taken yet another step towards making me mad and has developed a fever, so now I just lie on the couch with a big bowl of ice cream. We heard when we heard

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0