RÄDD ATT INTE RÄCKA TILL OCH BLI ENSAM KVAR


Ger er en gammal klassiker och börjar fixa mig lite smått inför kvällen. Jag ska hem till emelie om någon timme och grilla med henne och Sara och sen kommer Olivia. Jag får se vad vi hittar på men ni får bilder imorgon eller senare. (Håll koll på tumblr igen om ni vill se de snabbt). Vad ni än ska göra så hoppas jag att ni får en superrolig kväll!

English:
Gives you an old classic and begins to fix me a little bit for the evening. I'm going home to emelie about an hour and a barbecue with her ​​and Sara and then comes Olivia. I'll see what we find on but you'll have pictures tomorrow or later. (Keep an eye on tumblr again if you want to see the fast). Whatever you do, I hope you have a super fun night!
Gives you an old classic and begins to fix me a little bit for the evening. I'm going home to emelie about an hour and a barbecue with her ​​and Sara and then comes Olivia. I'll see what we find on but you'll have pictures tomorrow or later. (Keep an eye on tumblr again if you want to see them first). Whatever you do, I hope you have a super fun evening!

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0