TODAY

from my phone/tumblr

Idag har jag druckit två koppar latte till frukost, städat hela huset, tagit en promenad i skogen med hundarna och pappa och ätit årets första mjukglass. Nu väntar jag på att vi ska slå igång grillen och senare kommer Sara hit för lite skitsnack och mys. Härlig lördag!

English:
Today I drank two cups of latte for breakfast, cleaned the whole house, taking a walk in the woods with my dogs and my father, and ate the first ice cream. Now I'm expecting us to turn the grill and later Sara hit for some bullshit and relaxing. Lovely Saturday!
Today I drank two cups of latte for breakfast, cleaned the whole house, taking a walk in the woods with my dogs and my father, and ate the first ice cream. Now I'm expecting us to turn the grill and later comes Sara for some talking and relaxing. Lovely Saturday!

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0