BREAKFAST


Nu har jag nyss ätit upp min goda frukost (ananas och Latte) och jag har faktiskt ingen aning om vad jag ska göra idag. De flesta har speciella söndagssysslor men jag brukar göra det jag känner för på söndagar. Jag tror faktiskt att min dag kommer innehålla ganska mycket städning, tvättning och läsning. Söndagar är så sköna ibland!

English:
Now I have just eaten up my good breakfast (pineapple and Latte) and I really have no idea what I should do today. Most have special Sunday chores, but I usually do what I feel on Sunday. In fact I think my day will feature pretty much cleaning, washing and reading. Sundays are so nice sometimes!
Now I have just eaten up my good breakfast (pineapple and Latte) and I really have no idea what I should do today. Most have special Sunday chores, but I usually do what I feel on Sunday. In fact I think my day will feature pretty much cleaning, washing and reading. Sundays are so nice sometimes!

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0