IT WILL BE BETTER

from my tumblr.

Idag är en sån där dag då man bara vill kasta en tegelsten i huvudet på alla. Jag hatar såna här dagar!
För att muntra upp mig lite ska jag snart ta en dusch och krypa ner i sängen och kolla på Sex and the City och prata med en fin vän en stund, ibland är det enkla så behövligt. Hoppas ni har en bättre dag än mig.

English:
Today is one of those days when you just want to throw a brick in the head at all. I hate these kinds of days!
To cheer me up a bit, I will soon take a shower and crawl into bed and watch Sex and the City and talk to a good friend for a while, sometimes it's easy so much needed. Hope you have a better day than me.
Today is one of those days when you just want to throw a brick in the head to all people. I hate these kinds of days!
To cheer me up a bit, I will soon take a shower and crawl into bed and watch Sex and the City and talk to a good friend for a while, sometimes it's easy so much needed. Hope you have a better day than me.

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0