YOU AND ME

Levererar lite gammal men så bra musik ikväll igen. Idag har jag gått i skolan, tränat och pluggat. Imorgon är det helg och det kommer bli så jäkla skönt att ni inte förstår hur mycket jag tänker njuta! Vad helgen bjuder på får jag se, men jag har några små planer...
Nu ska jag försöka hitta lite grejer att blogga om, hade världens bästa idé i huvudet på bussen till skolan men det är försvunnen nu... Irriterande!

English:
Delivers a bit old but good music tonight again. Today I went to school, practiced and studied. Tomorrow is the weekend and it will be so darn nice that you do not understand how much I will enjoy! What the weekend offers I get to see, but I have some small plans ...
Now I'll try to find some stuff to blog about, had the best idea in the mind of the bus to school but it's gone now ... Annoying!
Delivers a bit old but good music tonight again. Today I went to school, workedout and studied. Tomorrow is the weekend and it will be so damn nice that you do not understand how much I will enjoy! What the weekend offers I get to see, but I have some small plans ...
Now I'll try to find some stuff to blog about, had the best idea in the mind of the bus to school but it's gone now ... Annoying!

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0