FOLLOW ME ON TUMBLR AND TWITTER

Jag har haft Twitter och Tumblr ett tag men jag har inte använt det seriöst, men jag hade tänkt att börja med det nu. Så på Twitter kan ni följa mig @elsanystrom och på tumblr @madebyelsa.tumblr.com . På min tumblr lägger jag upp några (ungefär en tiondel av alla)bilder som jag inspireras av, om jag skulle göra det här så skulle ni bli helt galen på mig, så jag använder tumblr istället. Välkommen att följa mig!

PS. Ni vet väl att ni kan följa mig på Weheartit också? @elsanystrom

English:
I've had Twitter and Tumblr for a while but I have not used it seriously, but I was going to start with it now. Then on Twitter you can follow me @ elsanystrom and [email protected]. On my tumblr, I upload a few (about a tenth of all) pictures that I get inspired by, if I were doing this, you would go crazy on me, so I use tumblr instead. Please feel free to follow me!
PS. You know well that you can follow me on weheartit as well? @ elsanystrom
I've had Twitter and Tumblr for a while but I have not used it seriously, but I was going to start with it now. Then on Twitter you can follow me @ elsanystrom and [email protected]. On my tumblr, I upload a few (about a tenth of all) pictures that I get inspired by, if I were posting it here, you would go crazy on me, so I use tumblr instead. Please feel free to follow me!

PS. You know well that you can follow me on weheartit as well? @ elsanystrom

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0