MORNINGTEA

( A lot of pics on me today, haha!)

Nu sitter jag och dricker mitt vanliga frukostte i min fina mugg som jag fick i julklapp av mamma och pappa. Om ungefär tjugo minuter hoppar jag på bussen till stan och sen ska jag, Maja och Ebba åka till Hudiksvall och se om det finns något i klädväg att köpa. Jag kommer vara i stan hela dagen så ni får se det jag har köpt och vad jag har gjort när jag kommer hem. Ha en bra dag!

English:
I'm drinking my morningtea from my lovely cup, it's a christmasgift from mum and dad.  If about twenty minutes I jump on the bus to town and then I, Maia and Ebba go to Hudiksvall and see if there is something to buy. I will be in town all day so you'll see what I bought and what I did when I get home. Have a nice day!
If about twenty minutes I jump on the bus to town and then I, Maia and Ebba go to Hudiksvall and see if there is something in klädväg to buy. I will be in town all day so you'll see what I bought and what I did when I get home. Have a nice day!

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0