NEW YEAR'S EVE!


Weheartit

Idag är det den sista dagen på 2011, det har gått så fort! Jag kommer fortfarande ihåg förra årets nyårsafton som om det var igår. Mitt 2011 har varit helt fantastiskt och jag har fått lära känna så många nya människor och jag har även lärt mig så mycket om mig själv och om andra, det har varit ett lärorikt år. Ikväll ska jag ha den bästa kvällen i mitt liv hittills och jag hoppas att ni har det minst lika roligt som jag!

English:
Today is the last day of 2011, it has gone so fast! I still remember last year's New Year's Eve as if it were yesterday. My 2011 has been absolutely fantastic and I've got to know so many new people and I have also learned so much about myself and about others, there has been an instructive year. Tonight I have the best night of my life so far and I hope you have at least as much fun as me!
Today is the last day of 2011, it has gone so fast! I still remember last year's New Year's Eve as if it were yesterday. My 2011 has been absolutely fantastic and I've got to know so many new people and I have also learned so much about myself and about others, there has been an instructive year. Tonight I will have the best night of my life so far and I hope you have at least as much fun as me!

Kommentarer
Postat av: guess

gott nytt år elspels!

2012-01-01 @ 01:07:23

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0