TEA


Just nu sitter jag framför TVn och dricker mitt goda te som jag fick av mamma(det smakar lussebullar och jul, hej julstämning!) och kollar på Two and a half men. Det var egentligen meningen att Sara skulle komma hit och göra mig sällskap hela natten, men hon dissade mig för innebandy. Min kväll kommer inte att bli så mycket mer spännande än vad den är men vi hörs snart.

English:
Right now I am sitting in front of the TV and drink my good tea that I got from my mom (it tastes like saffron buns and Christmas, Christmas spirit hey!) And watch Two and a half men. It was actually the point that Sarah would come and join me all night, but she dissed, huh? Me for hockey. My evening will not be so much more exciting than it is but we hear from you soon.
Right now I am sitting in front of the TV and drink my good tea that I got from my mom (it tastes like saffronbread and Christmas, Hello Christmas!) and watch Two and a half men. It was actually the point that Sarah would come and join me all night, but she choosed to go on floorball(?) instead. My evening will not be so much more exciting than it is but I'll you soon.

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0