ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS

Cheap Monday-Weekday // Crosstop, tee, jeans and ring-Gina Tricot // Hoodie and tops - Monki //
Shoes-Jeffrey Campbell // Iphone 4 // Bag-Alexander Wang // Sweater-Zara

Ovan ser ni det jag önskar mig i julklapp. Kläder, ett par Jeffrey Campbell Lita, Alexander Wang väskan jag har velat haft i flera år, och en vit Iphone 4. Allt detta har jag velat haft jättelänge och nu får jag se hur mycket av detta jag får. Jag håller tummarna! Vad önskar ni er i julklapp?

English:
Above you can see what I want me for Christmas. Clothes, a pair of Jeffrey Campbell Trust, Alexander Wang bag I had wanted for years, and a white iPhone 4. All this I have wanted to have had for ages and now I see how much of this I get. I keep my fingers crossed!
Above you can see what I want me for Christmas. Clothes, a pair of Jeffrey Campbell Lita, Alexander Wang bag I had wanted for years, and a white iPhone 4. All this I have wanted to have had for ages and now I see how much of this I get. I keep my fingers crossed! What do you want for Christmas?


Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0