BT


Just nu sitter jag och äter frukost och bläddrar lite i ELLE. Bussen går snart så jag ska skynda mig och dricka upp teet och sedan ska jag gå till bussen och åka till skolan. Jag slutar ganska sent idag och sen får jag se vad jag har för planer för kvällen, om jag bloggar eller inte. Det får bli en överraskning! Ha en bra dag allesammans!

English:
Right now I sit and eat breakfast and browsing some of ELLE. The bus goes soon so I'll hurry up and drink tea and then I go to the bus and go to school. I end up rather late today and then I see what I have plans for the evening, if I blog or not. It may be a surprise! Have a great day everyone!
Right now I sit and eat breakfast and browsing some of ELLE. The bus goes soon so I'll hurry up and drink my tea and then I go to the bus and go to school. I end up rather late today and then I see what I have plans for the evening, if I blog or not. Take it as a surprise. Have a great day everyone!

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0