LONGDRESS AND FURJACKET

Dress-Weekday // Jacket-Marc by Marc Jacobs // Belt-Asos //
Shoes-Jeffrey Campbell // Armcuff-Stella McCartney

Detta är så jäkla snyggt! Men om jag skulle äga denna klänning skulle jag ha klippt till den i halsen så att den inte gick så högt upp, för det passar inte mig precis... Vad tycker ni om denna outfit?

English:
This is so darn nice! But if I would take this dress, I would have cut the throat so that it went so high up, because it does not fit me right ... What do you think of this?
This is so damn nice! But if I would own this dress, I would have cut the throat so that it went so high up, because it does not fit me right ... What do you think of this outfit?


Kommentarer
Postat av: hanna

snyggggggt.

2011-11-15 @ 15:41:41
URL: http://hkjellberg.webblogg.se/

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0