TODAY

Jag har inte kunnat blogga på hela eftermiddagen eftersom att efter skolan åkte jag och Sara och åt på donken och sen åkte jag hem till "F" (haha, fjortisblogg?) och var där en stund. Imorgon är det ganska tajt schema, men jag ska försöka hinna så mycket jag kan. Vi hörs imorgon!

English:
I have not been blogging all afternoon because after school I went and Sara and ate on the donk and then I went home to "F" (haha, fjortis blog?) And was there for a while. Tomorrow is a pretty tight schedule, but I'll try to catch as much as I can. Talk to you tomorrow!
I have not been updating all afternoon because after school, me and Sara ate on McDonalds and then I went home to "F" (haha, what's happening?) and I was there for a while. I have a lot to do tomorrow too, but I'll try to update as much as I can. Talk to you tomorrow!

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0