HOW IT'S GONNA WORK TODAY

from my tumblr

Godmorgon! Igår fixade jag några tidsinställda inlägg till er så att jag slipper känna press på att jag måste hem och blogga direkt efter skolan när jag ska hinna plugga och städa innan träningen. Jag hoppas att det är ok, annars får ni bara leva med det helt enkelt. Ha en superbra dag så slänger jag in något/några inlägg efter träningen.

English:
Morning! Yesterday I made a few timed messages to you so I do not feel pressure that I must go home and blog right after school when I have time to study and clean up before exercising. I hope it is ok, otherwise you just live with it quite easily. Have a super day, so I throw one / some posts after training.
Morning! Yesterday I made a few timed posts to you so I do not feel pressure that I must go home and blog right after school when I must study and clean up before exercising. I hope it is ok, otherwise you just have to live with it. Have a super day, so I throw one /some posts after workout.

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0