I SAW A SHOOTING STAR

from my tumblr

God morgon sötnosar! Nu har jag fått i mig lite frukost och spenderar lite tid framför datorn med massa tumblrs framme. Nu börjades Askan är den bästa jorden på radion så nu är jag nöjd för idag, nu är dagen gjord. Haha, men jag får se vad jag hittar på idag. Vad jag gjorde igår får ni se sen!

English:
Good morning sweethearts!  Now I have in me some breakfast and spend some time at the computer with a bunch tumblrs there. Now is a Markus Krunegård song on the radio, so now I'm happy for today, now is the day made​​. Haha, but I'll see what I come up today. What I did yesterday will you see later!
Now I have in me some breakfast and spend some time at the computer with a bunch tumblrs there. Now began ash is the best soil on the radio, so now I'm happy for today, now is the day made​​. Haha, but I'll see what I come up today. What I did yesterday and you'll see later! Now I have in me some breakfast and spend some time at the computer with a bunch tumblrs there. Now began ash is the best soil on the radio, so now I'm happy for today, now is the day made​​. Haha, but I'll see what I come up today. What I did yesterday and you'll see later!

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0