IN THE MOMENT: DETAILS

from Carolinesmode

Bjussar på en liten inspirationsbild och kryper ner i sängen med min jäkla förkylning. (Ni kommer få höra om hur jobbig den är tills att den har försvunnit, bara så att ni vet). Jag får se hur jag mår imorgon, men om jag inte mår bättre så stannar jag nog hemma från skolan i en dag eller två, det här håller inte! Nu ska jag sluta tycka synd om mig själv och slå igång en film och sova så gott jag kan. Godnatt!

English:
Bidding on a small picture for inspiration and crawl into bed with my darn cold. (You will hear about how tough it is until it is gone, just so you know). I'll see how I feel tomorrow, but if I do not feel better so I stay home from school, probably in a day or two, this is not! Now I'll stop feeling sorry for myself, and turn off a movie and sleep as best I can. Good night!
Bidding on a small picture for inspiration and crawl into bed with my damn cold. (You will hear about how tough it is until it is gone, just so you know). I'll see how I feel tomorrow, but if I do not feel better so I stay home from school, probably in a day or two, this is not right! Now I'll stop feeling sorry for myself, and start a movie and sleep as good as I can. Good night!

Kommentarer
Postat av: CJ

SVAR: Men eller hur, och de är inte ens speciellt svåra att göra, bara man har tid och tålamod. Billigt broderigarn och nitar finns på panduro om du är pysselsugen. :) Ha en fin tisdag!

2012-04-24 @ 13:19:26
URL: http://cjs.blogg.se/

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0