LUNCH

from my phone/tumblr

Min storebror var gullig och bjöd på lunch från Subway, men klumpig som jag är råkar jag välta ut hela salladen i mitt knä och på golvet. Det är så typiskt mig att lyckas med sånt... Varför är jag så klumpig? Jaja, det var gott iallafall!

English:
My older brother was cute and offered lunch from Subway, but clumsy as I am, I happen to fall over the entire salad on my lap and onto the floor. It's so typically me to achieve that ... Why am I so clumsy? Well, it was good anyway!
My older brother was cute and offered lunch from Subway, but clumsy as I am, I happen to fall over the entire salad on my lap and onto the floor. It's so typically me to achieve that ... Why am I so clumsy? Well, it was good anyway!

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0