SUNDAY INSPIRATION

from Stockholmstreetstyle

Slänger i mig lite lunch och hoppar in i duschen för att sen dra mig in till stan till Tove. Ni får hålla koll på min tumblr, för det är där bilderna kommer upp om vi tar några(fast de kommer nog upp här ikväll också)... Men nu måste jag snabba på lite, vi hörs när jag har kommit hem!

English:
Throw in a little lunch and jumps into the shower to then pull me into town to Tove. You can keep tabs on my tumblr, because that is where the images come up if we take some (though they will probably up here tonight, too) ... But now I have to speed up a bit, we heard when I get home!
Throw in a little lunch and jumps into the shower to then pull me into town to Tove. You can keep tabs on my tumblr, because that is where the images come up if we take some (though they will probably up here tonight, too) ... But now I have to speed up a bit, we heard when I get home!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tintin

Fin blogg! e de du på bilden? :)

2012-04-29 @ 11:57:45
URL: http://tintinsofias.blogg.se/

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0