WORKOUT IN PINK

Nike/Victoria's Secret
Jag är så jäkla taggad på att träna riktigt hårt och att börja äta mer frukt och grönt, men som vanligt när jag känner mig taggad för något kommer det alltid något i vägen och just nu är det min förkylning. Jag vet att man inte ska träna med förkylning och för mig blir det bara värre om jag gör det så jag får hålla mig till promenader med hundarna till att jag har blivit helt frisk. Men sen är jag på G!

Btw. Jag måste verkligen köpa mig snygga träningskläder...


English:
I'm so damn psyched to train really hard and to start eating more fruits and vegetables, but as usual when I am psyched for something, there will always something in the way and right now it's my cold. I know that you should not train with a cold and for me it only gets worse if I do it so I'll stick to walking with the dogs that I have been totally cured. But then I'm on G!
I'm so damn psyched to train really hard and to start eating more fruits and vegetables, but as usual when I am psyched for something, there will always something in the way and right now it's my cold. I know that you should not train with a cold and for me it only gets worse if I do it so I'll stick to walking with the dogs that I have been totally cured. But then I'm on!

Btw. I really have to buy me some good workout-cothes...

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0