IS THIS HOW IT FEELS TO BE DYING?

Jag har lyckats dragit på mig en riktig förkylning. Jag har sovit sen fyra igår eftermiddag till ungefär åtta i morse och det enda jag har fått i mig är ett glas vatten, en kopp te och tre vindruvor. Men nu har jag nyss tagit mig en dusch och bytt ut Onepiecen mot ett par mjukisbyxor och en tjocktröja, jag har iallafall lämnat sängen.
Jag har knappt rört mig alls det senaste dygnet och tack vare denna förbannade förkylning får jag kanske inte åka på läger i helgen, det blir ingen skola imorgon iallafall. Nu ska jag sluta svamla och bädda ner mig i soffan med nya ELLE och kolla på tv. Vi hörs kanske senare!
English:
I have managed to come to me a real cold. I've slept since four yesterday afternoon at about eight this morning and all I have within me a glass of water, a cup of tea and three grapes. But now I have just taken a shower and replaced Onepiecen against a pair of sweatpants and a sweatshirt, I have atleast left the bed.
I've barely touched me at all the previous day, and thanks to this damn cold, I might not attend a camp this weekend, there will be no school tomorrow anyway. Now I'll stop rambling and tuck me on the couch with new ELLE and watch television. Talk to you later maybe!
I have managed to come to me a real cold. I've slept since four yesterday afternoon at about eight this morning and all I have within me a glass of water, a cup of tea and three grapes. But now I have just taken a shower and replaced Onepiecen against a pair of sweatpants and a sweatshirt, I have atleast left the bed.
I've barely moved me at all the previous day, and thanks to this damn cold, I might not attend a camp this weekend, there will be no school tomorrow anyway. Now I'll stop rambling and tuck me on the couch with new ELLE and watch television. I'll maby talk to you later!

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0