WEDNESDAY

Bracelet-Weekday // Jacket-Modekungen // Pants-Helmut Lang //
Nailpolish-Chanel // Calender-Chanel // Shoes-H&M // Tanktop-Acne
Hur snygg skulle man inte vara om man gick runt såhär idag då? Fruktansvärt snygg...
Annars är det bra med mig och jag kommer att tillbringa kvällen med tårtbakning och läxor, så vi får se hur mycket ni hör av mig ikväll.

English:
How nice would it not be if you walked around like this today? Terribly nice ...
Otherwise it's fine with me and I will spend the evening with a cake-baking and homework, so we'll see how much you hear from me tonight.
How nice would it not be if you walked around like this today? Terribly nice ...
Otherwise it's fine with me and I will spend the evening with a cake-baking and homework, so we'll see how much you hear from me tonight.

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0