5 THINGS ABOUT ME

1. Jag har en dålig vana av att alltid sjunga med i låtar/reklamer även om jag inte kan texten, haha!
2. Jag vet inte om jag vill gifta mig och skaffa barn när jag blir stor, det känns inte som om det passar mig men eftersom att jag ändrar mig lika snabbt som vinden byter håll så ska jag aldrig säga aldrig!
3. De fulaste trenderna enligt mig är utsvängda byxor och nättröjor.
4. Om jag fick välja två rätter att leva på under hela mitt liv skulle jag välja kycklingsallad och tacos.
5. När jag är hemma själv sjunger jag så högt jag kan och om jag har tråkigt kan jag sitta och skratta åt mig själv, pinsamt men sant.

Känner ni igen er på någon punkt?

English:
1. I have a bad habit of always sing along to songs / commercials even though I can not text, haha​​!
2. I do not know if I want to marry and have children when I grow up, it does not feel like it suits me but because I change my mind as fast as the wind changes direction and I'll never say never!
3. The ugliest trends I see as flared trousers and nettops.
4. If I could choose two courses to live on in my life I would choose chickensalad and tacos.
5. When I am at home myself, I sing as loudly as I can and if I'm bored, I can sit and laugh at myself, embarrassing but true.

Do you recognise yourself on something?
First I have a bad habit of always sing along to songs / commercials even though I can not text, haha​​!
Second I do not know if I want to marry and have children when I grow up, it does not feel like it suits me but because I change my mind as fast as the wind changes direction and I'll never say never!
Third The ugliest trends I see as flared trousers and nättröjor.
4th If I could choose two courses to live on in my life I would choose chicken and tacos.
5th When I am at home myself, I sing as loudly as I can and if I'm bored, I can sit and laugh at myself, embarrassing but true.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jasmin Toma

Jag tycker inte heller om utsvängda byxor!

2012-01-09 @ 18:38:00
URL: http://jasmintomas.blogg.se/

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0