HOROSCOPE

" I februari kommer dimridåerna från det förflutna att lägga sig och du kan se mer klart på framtiden. Du måste välja en ny riktning - inte utifrån var du har varit, utan dit du vill - och skapa nya förutsättningar för framtiden. Och du måste vara mycket eftertänksam. I juni tar du dina första steg och det kommer att känns som en gigantisk uppgift, men utvecklingen sker i rasande fart och i slutet på året har du kommit en bra bit på vägen. " ELLE

Detta är en del som stod i mitt horoskop för hur 2012 kommer bli och jag är riktigt taggad. Den första februari ska alla papper för sökningen till gymnasiet vara klart och jag har fortfarande inte bestämt mig för vad jag ska välja för linje, men jag tror att jag vet. Jag vill ju bli journalist och jag vill antingen skriva om sånt som förändrar saker eller om mode. Pga. mina framtidsdrömmar om att bli journalist funderar jag på att gå Estet Media eftersom att jag inte skulle klara av att sitta i skolbänken hela tide som jag skulle behöva göra om jag gick Samhäll Media. Jag får se var jag hamnar, men jag är så jäkla taggad nu!

English:
"In February, the smokescreen leaving from the past to bed and you can see more clearly into the future. You must choose a new direction - not from where you've been but where you want - and create new opportunities for the future. And you have to be very thoughtful. in June, take your first steps and it will feel like a gigantic task, but progress is made in Räsänen speed and at the end of the year, you've come a long way. "ELLE
This is the part that stood in my horoscope for 2012 will be and I'm really psyched. On February 1, all papers for the search to be finished high school and I still have not decided what to choose for the line, but I think I know. I want to be a journalist and I want to either write about things that change things or fashion. Because. my future dreams of becoming a journalist, I am considering going aestheticians Media because I would not be able to sit in a classroom full tide as I would if I went Public order Media. I can see where I end up, but I'm so damn psyched now!
"In February, the smokescreen leaving from the past to bed and you can see more clearly into the future. You must choose a new direction - not from where you've been but where you want - and create new opportunities for the future. And you have to be very thoughtful. in June, take your first steps and it will feel like a gigantic task, but progress is made in speed and at the end of the year, you've come a long way. " ELLE

This is one part that stood in my horoscope for 2012 will be and I'm really psyched. On February 1, all papers for the search to be finished high school and I still have not decided what to choose for the line, but I think I know. I want to be a journalist and I want to either write about things that change things or fashion. My future dreams of becoming a journalist, I am considering going aestheticians Media because I would not be able to sit in a classroom full tide as I would if I went Public order Media. I can see where I end up, but I'm so damn psyched now!

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0