+

Stockholmstreetstyle

Jag kom verkligen inte på någon rubrik, haha! Jag satt och streamade igenom alla låttexter jag har i huvudet men jag kom inte på något bra. Nu är jag iallafall vaken, tidigare än planerat, så nu drar jag mig upp mot soffan med en kopp latte och kollar på tv. Jag har inget inplanerat idag så jag blir nog bara hemma. Har ni några planer?

English:
I was really not on any headline, haha! I sat and streamed through all the lyrics I have in my head but I could not think of something good. Now I'm awake anyway, earlier than planned, so now I pull myself up on the couch with a cup of latte and watching tv. I have nothing scheduled today so I'll probably just at home. Have you any plans?
I was really not on any headline, haha! I sat and streamed through all the lyrics I have in my head but I could not think of something good. Now I'm awake anyway, earlier than planned, so now I pull myself up on the couch with a cup of latte and watching tv. I have nothing scheduled today so I'll probably just at home. Have you any plans?

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0