LUCKY YOU

Weheartit

Nu struntar jag i det här och går och lägger mig i sängen och kikar på fyra härliga brudar. Avsnittet som bilden är ifrån är det värsta enligt mig, jag grinar som en bebis varje gång även fast jag har sett det ungefär fyra gånger så senast spolade jag över det sorgliga men lyckades inte hålla tårarna inne ändå. Damn you Carrie! Haha, men sov gott så syns vi imorgon!

English:
Now I do not care at this and go to sleep in the bed, peering at four lovely girls. The section of the image are from the worst of me, I grin like a baby every time even though I've seen it about four times as later flushed me of the sad but did not keep the tears inside anyway. Damn you Carrie! Haha, but slept well so see you tomorrow!

Now I do not care at this and go to sleep in the bed, peering at four lovely girls. The episode of the image are from is the worst for me, I grin like a baby every time even though I've seen it about four times as later flushed me of the sad but did not keep the tears inside anyway. Damn you Carrie! Haha, but slept well so see you tomorrow!

Kommentarer
Postat av: IMPASHION by Pelin Özan

SATC quotes <3

2012-03-23 @ 00:02:09
URL: http://impashion.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ida

Åh, tjuter när den scenen kommer!

2012-03-23 @ 22:05:50
URL: http://idasivertsson.blogg.se/

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0