SHE LOOKED WITH HER PRETTY EYES

from my tumblr.

Jag har dammsugit hela huset och städat köket, dags för helg? Ja tack. Jag är så skolless och städless just nu så att jag skulle helst av allt vilja åka på en resa långt härifrån och bara njuta av att vara ledig i en vecka. Men snart är det påsklov, då får jag andas ut.

Jag vet inte vad jag ska göra ikväll, jag blir nog bara hemma framför TVn med mamma och pappa. Har ni några planer för kvällen?


English:
I have vacuumed the entire house and cleaned the kitchen, the time for the weekend? Yes please. I am so sick and school cleaning tired right now so that I would most of all like to go on a trip far away from here and just enjoy being idle for a week. But soon, the broad beans, then I breathe out.
I do not know what to do tonight, I'll probably just at home watching TV with mom and dad. Do you have any plans for the evening?
I have vacuumed the entire house and cleaned the kitchen, time for the weekend? Yes please. I am so tired of school and cleaning right now so that I would love to go on a trip far away from here and just enjoy being idle for a week. But it's easter soon, then I breathe out.

I do not know what to do tonight, I'll probably just at home watching TV with mom and dad. Do you have any plans for the evening?

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0